Trip to the airport and no more school

Last night, at 12:30 pm, my dad arrived at the airport. We came immediately home and went to sleep, only to wake up at 7 AM!!!!!!!!!!!!

This morning, I tried out my new Aria Vanilla protein powder!!! It was pretty good in coffee!! A vanilla frapp instead of a mocha I guess….anyhow I would really recommend buying it if you’re not lactose intolerant, it mixes in really well and is inexpensive!!!! I also had some oatmeal with chopped frozen peaches and cinnamon!!! soooo tasty!!

I took my weekly algebra test today, got a 98!!! =D I was pretty happy about that and about the fact that I have officially finished school for the week!!!!

Lunch was good…turkey on an orowheat sandwich thin with mustard, squash, zucchini, lettuce, and banana peppers. On the side I had some grape tomatoes, a plum, half of a string cheese, and a fig newton! Oh, and some pickles too…. =P

We’re just gonna hang out for a while, and then this afternoon, go out and do stuff. We’re probably gonna eat out tonight………don’t know where though =P!

Oh and earlier, I tried the Breakstone cottage cheese/strawberry snack! It was cottage cheese on one side and strawberry preserves on the other. You mix ’em together and eat every bite(at least, that is what I did). Sooo good!!!! I saw pineapple too, and you know that I will try it at some point in the very near future!!!!!

That’s all for now! =D

Catch ya’ later

Leave a Reply

