I Love Mexican Food

I guess the title of this post gave away the type of food we ate last night, huh??

We haven’t had mexican in soooo long, we went to a little place called Mi Pueblo’s!!!!! I ordered some grilled shrimp served over rice (which might have had some cheese sauce on it =D, with pico and fresh veggies!! Soo good!! I ate almost EVERYTHING and it was an extremely large portion, so I was pretty stuffed.

This morning, I kept things simple with a peaches n’ cream shake and a bowl of grits. The shake had 1 serving of Aria vanilla protein powder (2 scoops), some water and milk, 1 peach yogurt and some frozen peach slices!! It was awesome!

Now, we’re just hangin’ out and enjoying the weekend. Next week we begin traveling, and things are going to get pretty crazy, so we want to relax and rest up now. Which is why I am now back in bed while writing this post.

What is your favorite thing to do on the weekend?

Leave a Reply

