Quality Friend Time!

I get to skip school todaaaaaaay!!!!!!!!!!

Just in case you’re wondering, the above sentence was typed as I was singing it, which is why it is in italics. If you’re wondering why I get to skip school today, it’s because one of my BEST FRIENDS EVER is here and we’re gonna go shopping. She got to skip school because she’s in her band and they have a competition tomorrow. So, she came over last night, and we’re gonna hang out today!

Last night, we watched Killers. It was cute andfun, but not something that I would watch again. Ashton Kutcher, to me, isn’t believeable as a spy. Too goofy. But that’s just my opinion, and if any of you people out there happened to love the movie, don’t be offended. =D I’m likely to just write out whatever I’m thinking at the moment. For example, one night, my family and I were at some friends’ house, and it was late. I took one look at mom and informed her that she looked “puffy”. Whoops. Only later did I actually process that sentece and realize that I should have kept it in my head. Oh well. At least everyone knows where they stand with me.

Breakfast this morning was uber-boring, so I’m just gonna tell you all about the snack bars that I bought. I know, I know, I said that I wouldn’t talk about snacks as much, buuuuut I’m pretty excited here!!!

I bought:

Honey Graham ClifZbar

Chocolate Chip ClifZbar (of course =D)

Toasted Nuts n’ Cranberry Luna Bar

Strawberry Pomegranate Odwalla bar (which I’ve never, ever tried)

Chocolate Peanut Kashi Roll Bar (yum!)

Nutz over Chocolate Luna Bar!!!!!

Good, huh?

Well, I’m gonna head out now!!!!!!!

See ya’ll later!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 responses to “Quality Friend Time!

  1. shopping with ur best friend instead of school!?!? can i join and get u to explain it to my teacher? haha. have a fun time and enjoy a day out of school ❤ ❤

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

