Out and about part 2

I’ve got another busy day ahead of me!! Going to lunch with my pastor, getting my hair cut!, and going to dinner with some family. Oh, and school. =P

I woke up bright n’ early this morning and had an extremely boring breakfast. Grits and orange juice. Exciting, no? It was tasty, nonetheless. Then, I did a 20 min strength routine that included tons of squats, lunges, pushups, crunches and all of that fun stuff.

Got right down to work, and I’ve almost finished everything that I had to do for school today!!!!! Sooooo happy!!!!!!!

That’s about all I’ve got for now, see ya’ll later

Leave a Reply

